Performing Arts

For more information see www.spaharrisburg.com

To sign up call Kami at (605) 215-4914

I Like Big Fat

Staff Listing

NamePositionEmailWebsiteExt.
A
Anderson, EmilyELC Teacheremily.anderson@k12.sd.us3099
Andre, ChrisJunior Kindergartenchris.andre@k12.sd.us5149
Artz, AshleyKindergartenashley.artz@k12.sd.uswebsite3120
B
Baer, TheresaKitchen Assistant
Balster, JenAdmin Assistantjen.balster@k12.sd.us3020
Barthel, Jenny 2nd gradejenny.barthel@k12.sd.uswebsite3221
Bonnema, RachelResourcerachel.bonnema@k12.sd.us
3349
Bierle, Elayna Resourceelayna.bierle@k12.sd.us
3180
Bohn, Alexis 1st Gradealexis.bohn@k12.sd.us
website3389
C
D
Donnelly, AmyKindergartenamy.donnelly@k12.sd.uswebsite3107
E
F
Fox, Carla SPED Aidecarla.fox@k12.sd.us
Foss, HalieEPIChalie.foss@k12.sd.us
3036
Franken, NickEPICnick.franken@k12.sd.us
3052
G
Goedtke, ShainaEPICshaina.goedtke@k12.sd.us3252
Gottsleben, KaliEPICkali.gottsleben@k12.sd.uswebsite3245
H
Hansen, JanetSPED Aidejanet.hansen@k12.sd.us
Hansen, KristaEPICkrista.hansen@k12.sd.uswebsite3279
Hirt, Chase1st gradechase.hirt@k12.sd.uswebsite3149
Horan, JudySPED Aidejudy.horan@k12.sd.us
J
Jacobsen, KristenBandkristen.n.jacobsen@k12.sd.us3397
Johnson, ShannonTitle I Mathshannon.johnson@k12.sd.us3366
Junker, AndreaGuidanceandrea.junker@k12.sd.us
website3109
K
Kaltenbach, FredCustodian
Knips, KyleComputer Intergrationkyle.knips@k12.sd.uswebsite3286
Koch, ShawnPEshawn.koch@k12.sd.us3396
Kurtz, KaraPsychologist3246
L
Linder, TracyKindergartentracy.linder@k12.sd.uswebsite3390
Lubovich, JoelSped Teacher6145
M
Mathiesen, ShellyTitle 1 Readingshelly.mathiesen@k12.sd.uswebsite3369
McCollister, MallorySpeechMallory.McCollister@k12.sd.us3312
McLemore, KelliKindergarten AideKelli.McLemore@k12.sd.us
Miller, Richard (Butch)Custodial Maintenance/Central Receiving3140
Muth, TylerEPICtyler.muth@k12.sd.uswebsite3393
N
Nelson, BrockResource Officer (South Schools)
O
P
Petersen, Kathleen4th Gradekathleen.petersen@k12.sd.uswebsite3258
Petersen, LauraMusiclaura.petersen@k12.sd.us3348
Petersen, MeganArtmegan.petersen@k12.sd.uswebsite3322
Place, Danielle5th Gradedanielle.place@k12.sd.uswebsite3170
R
Ramstad, Tanya2nd Gradetanya.ramstad@k12.sd.us
website3380
Richter, JessicaJunior Kindergarten Aidejessica.richter@k12.sd.us
S
Schlim, Carrie1st Gradecarrie.schlim@k12.sd.uswebsite3146
Schnetter, PattyKitchen Assistant
Sorensen, KathyReading Specialistkathy.sorensen@k12.sd.us3260
Steichen, LauraNurselaura.steichen@k12.sd.us3292
Stettnichs, Ruth3rd Graderuth.stettnichs@k12.sd.uswebsite3357
T
Tebben, SaraLibrary Assistantsara.tebben@k12.sd.us3293
Tecklenburg, Stacey Kindergarten Aide
V
Van Berkum, KellyKitchen Assistant
Vyhlidal, NicoleEPICnicole.vyhlidal@k12.sd.uswebsite3341
W
Wagers, ShanaEPICshana.wagers@k12.sd.uswebsite3139
Wallenstein, SueCustodiansue.wallenstein@k12.sd.us3379
Walters, ShellyKitchenshelly.walters@k12.sd.us3330
Winge, RobynSPED Aiderobyn.winge@k12.sd.us
Wysong, TracyKindergartentracy.wysong@k12.sd.uswebsite3391
PT3394